Contact Us

General Contacts
Individual Contacts

General Contacts

Office Address
5 Papawai Place
PO Box 128
Masterton
New Zealand 
General Enquiries
Phone: +64 6 370 6360
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Email: pinemail@forestenterprises.co.nz
Investment Enquiries
New Zealand and General (Merv Jones)
Phone: 0800 PINEGOLD (0800 746 346)
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Email: mjones@forestenterprises.co.nz
 

Feel free to visit us during working hours if you're in Masterton. To find us, view a map here

Return to top

Individual Contacts

To find out more about a person, just click on their name.

Steve A R Wilton - Managing Director

Direct Dial: +64 6 370 6367
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Mobile +64 27 486 1560
Email: swilton@forestenterprises.co.nz 

 

Bert Hughes - Forestry Director

Direct Dial: +64 6 370 6361
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Mobile: +64 27 441 0535
Email: bhughes@forestenterprises.co.nz

Graeme Tindall - Accounting Director

Direct Dial: +64 6 370 6363
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Email: gtindall@forestenterprises.co.nz

 

Gordon Wong - Legal Services Director

Direct Dial: +64 6 370 6915
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Mobile: +64 21 198 1558
Email: gwong@forestenterprises.co.nz

Merv Jones - Customer Services Manager

Direct Dial: +64 6 370 6368
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Mobile: +64 27 486 1561
Email: mjones@forestenterprises.co.nz

 

Malte Coulmann - Forest Estate Manager

Direct Dial: +64 6 370 6362
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Mobile: +64 27 510 6601
Email: mcoulmann@forestenterprises.co.nz

Tracey Donald - Accounting & Office Manager

Direct Dial: +64 6 370 6365
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Email: tdonald@forestenterprises.co.nz

Kelvin Murdoch - Harvest Operations Manager

Direct Dial: +64 6 370 6366
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Mobile: +64 27 222 2676
Email: kmurdoch@forestenterprises.co.nz

 

Julie-Anne Simmonds -Executive Assistant

Direct Dial: +64 6 370 6912
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Email: jsimmonds@forestenterprises.co.nz

Neal Crane - Forester

Direct Dial: +64 6 370 6913
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Mobile: +64 27 525 2534
Email: ncrane@forestenterprises.co.nz

 

Caitlin Cullinane - Accounts Clerk

Direct Dial: +64 6 370 6364
Fax: +64 6 370 6369
Email: ccullinane@forestenterprises.co.nz

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Back to Previous Page